top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLexytron

'Tell The Vein' is out!

Updated: Apr 5, 2020

Hi everyone!


Hope you are having a fabulous February!


It's been a really unique campaign for 'Tell The Vein' this time around! I've completed an Instagram takeover of MusicOTFuture, which you can see below, including sneak peeks of tracks off my album and a behind-the-scenes look at the Lexytron sound. Stay tuned for the 'Behind The Song' video coming up this week!


I've a number of features coming up in the run-up to the release of my album 'Something Blue' on 20 March 2020, but I'd like to say a quick 'thank you' to these blogs for supporting me this time around, in particular Cowboys and Indies who put 'Tell The Vein' in their Top 20 songs of January:


Blogs:


Radio:


Stay tuned for much more from me very soon,


Lexy x


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page