top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLexytron

'Couples' is out!

Updated: Jan 29, 2020


Hi everyone,


It has been a momentous year. As someone inspired by the world around me, I decided to move all the way to New Zealand from my native England and to launch my new album from this side of the planet! I'm so grateful for my first NZ review from Muzic.Net.Nz (4*) and for being made Record Of The Week on the excellent Wolfman Radio back home! I also played two gigs Down Under in Byron Bay at The Arts Factory and Auckland at The Open Book. I am so grateful to everyone for their patience and can't wait to share 'Something Blue' with you early 2020.

Thanks once again for all your support.


Love,


Lexy x




Press:


Muzic.Net.Nz (100% New Zealand Music)

For The Rabbits (Alternative Music Site)

Turn Up The Volume (Belgian Music Blog)

Find A Song (German Music Blog)


Radio Shows/Stations:


Beautiful Freaks (Playlist)

Kool Rock Radio (Peru)

Catorweb Radio (Internet Radio Indie Rock)

This Is Only Rock Radio (Spain)

Lonely Oak Radio (US)

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page